365英国28365365tw五大联赛官网-28365365tw五大联赛

365英国28365365tw五大联赛官网-28365365tw五大联赛

Brokerage Offices

Main Office, Brokerage

Michael Simpson, President
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
fax:
email: msimpson@surgeonsi.net
general email: info@surgeonsi.net

Accounting

Kurt Gatterdam, CFO
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
fax:
email: kgatterdam@surgeonsi.net

<< Request More Information >>
<< Sign up for emails >>
<< View Employment Opportunities >>

Property Management

Main Office, Property Management

Dwight Robertson, Executive VP of Property Management
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
email: drobertson@surgeonsi.net

<< Submit Online Service Request >>

New Albany Office, Property Management

Devon Cotterman
8000 Walton Pkwy, Ste 250
New Albany, Ohio 43054
phone:
email: dcotterman@surgeonsi.net

Burnham Square Condos

Mindy Blankenship
6250 Daniel Burnham Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:

Lazarus Building

Robert Turrin
50 W Town Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:

Miranova Condominiums

Kim Bock
One Miranova Place, Ste 100
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:

North Bank Condominiums

Alicia Kerns
300 W Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:

Parks Edge Condominiums

Patty Harklau
250 W Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:

Riverwatch Tower Condo Assn.

Robbin Culbertson
364 W Lane Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
phone:

Waterford Tower Condominiums

Tom Moffett
155 W Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:

Marketing and Technology

Director of Information and Technology

Matt Gregory
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
email: mgregory@surgeonsi.net

Marketing Director

Amy Karnes
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
email: akarnes@surgeonsi.net

Interactive Marketing Designer

Andrew Schnitkey
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
email: aschnitkey@surgeonsi.net

Systems Administrator

Daron Blake
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone:
email: dblake@surgeonsi.net